Rain Drops

While I was just wondering and pondering over the things that could be worth a click, and…down came the rain in torrents 🙂

After four months of unbearable summer, I could not wait to run outdoors and hear the noise made by the ground as the waters touched it, see the children running and dancing their way back home from school….So, grabbing my camera, though my battery went down and could not get the best of clarity,  I anyhow managed to capture few pictures of drops that clung to the branches..

Tell me what you think!

