What lies ahead…

Have you been in a situation when you are searching for something, but the answer is right there in front of you?

This evening, I wanted to be left alone, to be just with me. And with finding nothing worthwhile to be photographing around, I just wished I had wings to fly to any place of beauty I would find. But then its just a wish…and they have wings. So, I have to be stuck and be content where I am.

  • Up the sky, the birds were least interested to stop and pause for me,
  • Downwards, I see the steep staircase reminding me of my boredom,
  • Sideways, the chattering love-birds looked almost invisible in their densely wired cage…

What I wanted, was just ahead of me. 🙂

Tell me what you think!

