An Idle Mind..

It is a relief that Chennai unlike any other cities (in India), has only one hour of power cut. It might be due to simple fact that its a metro city. Other cities, that I have been lately, has close to 6 hours of power-cut!

But my night was unpleasant yesterday as the rains became the excuse for electricity-less Chennai halting all the works of the city-dwellers.

With nothing to do late afternoon, thanks to Photoshop, I spent late afternoon working on the old picture I had taken of the I-max, Hyderabad.

Tell me what you think!

