Nilam

Coming from a comfortable lifestyle and home, and then having to endure nature’s fury, can be very frustrating.

But this is just God’s hand behind me, directing, correcting and guiding while loving, and telling me, that He is there, that He is in control..And that He will come through for me..And He did..

While America is struggling with hurricane Sandy, India’s metro Chennai had its own Nilam which stirrred the city, yes, stirred not shaken.

While we (hubby thankfully got a leave on that fateful day) lay there waiting for the  power to return, I couldn’t keep my hands off camera.

Stuck at home...my plight.
Stuck at home…my plight.
my neighbor's plight
my neighbor’s plight
One thought on “Nilam

Tell me what you think!

