Look who’s arrived!!

My husband loves cats.

In any idle conversation of ours, there has not been a time when he has not mentioned about his pet cat that he owned years ago.

Whenever we lay there lazily, talking of our dream-home, having a pet cat (and also love-birds) tops his list.

This afternoon, both hubby and I were disturbed at some mysterious creatures moving outside our house. When hubby went out to look what it was, he shrieked with excitement to find three kittens of the notorious cat that always tried to drink the milk from my kitchen!

The kittens were as fearful as me when I drew near them, all set for a quick photo-shoot!

2 thoughts on “Look who’s arrived!!

Tell me what you think!

