Love triangle

Sigh!

Today is just another lame afternoon when I had to cook for myself (the worst thing is to cook for oneself and nobody to give a company 😐 )

But then hunger got the better of me and I finally dragged myself to the kitchen to cook a new dish, tomato pulav, for myself. First morsel, and I thought it came out delicious….Two, three, four….And then I realised that hunger knows no taste. So, I swore that I would never cook this dish again.!

And then the punctual power-cut!

Little did I know about the interesting love triangle between the green trees, sunlight and my window pane!!

Tell me what you think!

