Making memories..

I began this blog with a motive to cherish both simple and special things that make my day. Be it be a birthday celebration or a boring Monday morning, I would not miss any opportunity on getting the best shot of the day.

But looking at my blog pictures, I noticed one thing: that in my spurt of making good photography, capturing the beauty of objects, I have missed the real reason behind the pictures taken.. Memories! I am improving on photography (I think 🙂 ), but also missing out on memories that would last my lifetime! So, this time I decided to capture the best moment rather than the best picture…

So, be it be a bad picture, or the best shot..as long as I the best moment captured, it would find a place here!
Here is my little niece, whose mere smile would make the best memory 🙂
Tell me what you think!

