Tickled Pink

Haven’t used the camera for quite some time now owing to general laziness.

But I guess am not the only one who, at times and for no reason, feels sad-and/or- boring-and/or-dull-and/or worthless…..and you get the picture, right?…

In such cases, I know, one needs to find a solitary place and seek solace in the Creator, but I decided to go up the terrace, and see what His creation was like.

Reaction?

Beautiful..

Maria's Photo blog

PS: And that’s me, and you,  I mean. 🙂

Tell me what you think!

