An overnight Star…

She bud and bloomed with each passing day amidst a people to whom it never existed…

Then it so happened that a little amateur photographer moved in to the locality, who did not have anything good to do other than click random mundane pictures..And in no time this pink beauty found herself under the lens of her curious camera, … but not before the amused and eager neighbors craned their necks for what was but a vain spectacle…

Whilst the content photographer, if one should call her so, went home rejoicing…the overnight famous flower still buds and blooms just like she did before..Maria's Photo blog

One thought on “An overnight Star…

  1. Hello there I am
    so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    searching on Yahoo for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a
    tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the
    moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the
    great b.

Tell me what you think!

