KodaiKanal- part 10

I have read in the newspapers how fog and mist have caused traffic and accidents on Indian roads during winter..

I never imagined that fog and mist can actually be that dangerous because I never saw one, thanks to typical Indian weather.

Until I saw the mist that enveloped Kodai in the evening.

It was just 5pm, and KodaiKanal was slowly and steadily invaded by a thick blanket of fog, and soon I was hardly even able to see my husband who was just a couple of feet away!

I thoroughly enjoyed the touch of the cold water droplets that moistened my skin.

No wonder, why they recommend hill-station to be an escapade during summers in India!

One thought on “KodaiKanal- part 10

Tell me what you think!

