After much practice!

I miss Mumbai… for the vada paav, especially.. And the chaat you find there, can’t be found anywhere!

And one of the other eatery that I miss is the Poha that my Maharashtrian friends used to get in their lunch-boxes. Mum soon learnt during her times, when there was no Google at home!

Yeah, soon I learnt it too.. after much practice and perseverance.  Not everything can be learnt online, isn’t?

You could find the recipe here, differing only a bit from mine… But the idea of adding grated coconut appealed a lot to me, blending with my own style, i.e sprinkling a spoon of sugar in the end!

Tell me what you think!

