Crossandra…

Crossandra! Lovely name, isn’t it?!

There crossed a thought and desire to capture the mini garden that my neighbour owns, especially after the rains.. And thanks to the rains that refused to stop last night, the morning was a delight..

I lost no time to fulfill my wish, and busied myself with the plants… They all looked so gorgeous… drenched, wet and fresh. Also to mention, this flower is a very common flower that Indian women use to adorn their hair with!

Tell me what you think!

