do not be idle….

I caught this picture a few months back, but could not get anything good to write about.

Of late, I have been contemplating how I am spending my time. Sadly like many, many people out there, I am also guilty of spending my precious time on vain things, Internet to be precise.

Internet has completely taken over the idiot box and now the whole world seems to be glued to the web, sharing and showing off everything, and anything..

I am not against the WWW, but all I am bothered about is that we seem to have our priorities wrong.

Facebook and Twitter seems to be first and last thing of everybody’s life. I mean, is it really that important?

I have decided to cut down my time on the net, and photography (which takes the major part of my time!), and spend time or other important matters, contributing to my home, to my people… like this busy butterfly here, working and contributing for the well-being of its own people…

Tell me what you think!

