like diamonds…

Have you ever had a look around you after the rains? Especially the plant life? I am sure, many of you have..

When I was a working gal, all enclosed indoors, me and my colleague considered ourselves the most unfortunate of all souls especially during the rains. We could not feel or hear at the rains, thanks to the think glass panels that ran across the room. We could only see the rain water trickling down the glass windows, which was not more than a blurry and hazy image.

But now that I am a stay-at-home wife, I am free to tread the grounds whenever I please.

Freedom is bliss, indeed.. It rained yesterday, and I caught the droplets of rain clinging to the leaves, sparkling and glistening..like diamonds!

3 thoughts on “like diamonds…

Tell me what you think!

