Weekly Photo Challenge- Sea

Ever since my honeymoon trip, which happened to be in Mahabalipuram, I have been a lover of beaches.

I simply love it when the waters rush to touch your feet and run back to unknown distances.. Be it morning, noon or sunset, the beaches are a beauty. Much better when its sunset or sunrise…

Living in Hyderabad can sometimes be boring for a water lover like me. The last time I saw the waters was on the eve of Ramadan, when hubby and me decided to pay a visit to the famous Nehru Zoological Park. The park can take you for a trip across the dying and deserted Mir Alam Lake, in the speed-boat facility provided there :).

A beach baby definitely not fall in love with this water-body, as one can’t expect to wet his/her feet, but its a good change in the plateau of Hyderabad.

BeFunky_DSCF7323.jpgBeFunky_DSCF7329.jpg

Tell me what you think!

