day 19/30

Taking a leaf from my mother, I thought having a micro-mini garden won’t harm anybody. So I went ahead to purchase these gorgeous blooms (anybody knows their name?)

So far I’ve only had an aloe-vera plant as my nursery, obviously because it requires so less a care. This is for the first time I’m gonna own a flowering plant. Anyways, given the series of failures I’ve had in the gardening department, I said a soft little prayer before transferring them to their vase.

And here goes their picture 🙂

Tell me what you think!

